Bay Area Association of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Nurses

BAPHON

Site Title

 

 

2018-2019 BAPHON OFFICERS

 

President:    Carly Hoffman, CPNP, CPON

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

carly.hoffman@ucsf.edu

 

Vice President:  Nichole Mosher, CPNP

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

nmosher@mail.cho.org

 

Secretary:   Morgan Driskill, RN, BSN, CPN

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

morgan.driskill@gmail.com

 

Co-Treasurer:    Stacy Rupert, RN, MSN, CPHON

Kaiser Permanente Oakland 

stacyk415@gmail.com   

 

Co-Treasurer:   Katie Purdy, RN, MSN, CPNP

Kaiser Permanente Oakland 

katiepurdypnp@gmail.com

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Stacy Wolf, CPNP, CPON

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

swolf@mail.cho.org   

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Rosie Mayo, RN, MS, CNS, CPHON

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

baphon2012@gmail.com

 

Education & Event Planning:   Merian Van Eijk, RN, MSN, CPHON

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

merian@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Committee/Community Outreach:   Shannon Gaine, FNP

Stanford Children's Health @ CPMC

sgaine@stanfordchildrens.org

 

 

To contact BAPHON, please email baphon2012@gmail.com