BAPHON

Bay Area Association of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Nurses

DSC_2409

 

 

2022-2024 BAPHON OFFICERS

 

 

President:    Jessica Forino, RN, MSN

Stanford Health Care

Jessicaforino@gmail.com

 

Past President:    Carly Hoffman, CPNP, CPON

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

carly.hoffman@ucsf.edu

 

Vice President:  Nichole Mosher, CPNP

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

nmosher@stanfordchildrens.org

 

Treasurer:   Morgan Driskill, RN, BSN, CPN

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

morgan.driskill@gmail.com

 

Sponsor Liaison:    Stacy Rupert, RN, MSN, CPHON

Kaiser Permanente Oakland 

stacyk415@gmail.com   

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Kayla Rodd, RN, MSN, CPHON

Stanford Health Care

krodd@stanfordhealthcare.org

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Chris Lin, PNP

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

ChrisLin@stanfordchildrens.org

 

Education & Event Planning:   Merian Van Eijk, RN, MSN, CPHON

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

merian@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Board Members

Janelle Ho, PNP - Stanford Children's Health at CPMC

Ryan Jann, RN, MSN, CNL - UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

Cherise Jeffress, RN, MSN, CPHON - UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

Nancy Noonan, RN, MSN, CNS, BMTCN - UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

Anita Sharma, PNP - Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

Stacy Wolf RN, MS, CPNP, CPON, BMTCN - Stanford University

 

To contact BAPHON, please email baphon2012@gmail.com