Bay Area Association of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Nurses

BAPHON

 

 

2020-2021 BAPHON OFFICERS

 

President:    Carly Hoffman, CPNP, CPON

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

carly.hoffman@ucsf.edu

 

Vice President:  Nichole Mosher, CPNP

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

nmosher@mail.cho.org

 

Secretary:   Morgan Driskill, RN, BSN, CPN

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

morgan.driskill@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:    Stacy Rupert, RN, MSN, CPHON

Kaiser Permanente Oakland 

stacyk415@gmail.com   

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Shannon Gaine, RN, FNP-BC

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco

baphon2012@gmail.com

 

Membership Co-Chair:   Jessica Forino, RN, MSNc

USF Nursing Student

baphon2012@gmail.com

 

Education & Event Planning:   Merian Van Eijk, RN, MSN, CPHON

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

merian@gmail.com

 

Community Outreach:   Anita Sharma, PNP

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

anita.sharma@ucsf.edu

 

Volunteer Board Members

Stacy Wolf RN, MS, CPNP, CPON - UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

Nancy Noonan, RN, MSN, CNS, BMTCN - UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland

Chris Lin, NP - Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford

 

To contact BAPHON, please email baphon2012@gmail.com